Packington Parish Council

Serving the people of Packington

Clerk: Alexandra Stretton
Woodbine Cottage, 11 Cottage
Lane, Desford, Leicestershire
LE9 9GF

Tel: 07936 359949

Documents

tagged "Elections"

Displaying 1 to 13 of 13

Candidate Information Event 22nd January 2019

North West Leicestershire District Council's Candidate Information Event.

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Declaration of result of Parish Council Election

Packington Parish Council Declaration of Result of Parish Council election held on Thursday 19th July 2018. When Clare Beynon was elected.

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Tags: Elections

District Council Notice of Election 2019

Notice of District Council Elections on 2nd May 2019.

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Election Timetable 2019

The Electoral Commission's timetable for the Local Council elections on 2nd May 2019.

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Notice of a Casual Vacancy March 2017

Notice of a Casual Vacancy at Packington Parish Council.

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Notice of Election

Notice of Leicestershire County Council Election.

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Notice of Parish Council Election May 2017

Notice of Election of Parish Councillor to fill a Vacancy in the Parish of Packington.

Mon, 27 Mar 2017

Notice of Parish Council Elections 2019

Notice of Parish Council Elections to be held on 2nd May 2019.

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Notice of Vacancy

Notice of Vacancy for a Parish Councillor in Packington.

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: Elections

Potential Candidate Drop In Flyer 2019

Flyer encouraging residents to stand in the Parish Council election on 2nd May 2019. Providing details of the Drop In organised by the Parish Council for potential candidates on 5th February at 6:30pm.

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Result of Election May 2017

Result of Election May 2017

Mon, 08 May 2017

Standing as a Councillor

Be the Voice of Your Community - details of events on becoming a councillor in Leicestershire or Rutland.

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Statement of Persons Nominated for 4 May 2017

Statement of Persons Nominated for Parish Council Election on 4 May 2017.

Wed, 05 Apr 2017