Packington Parish Council

Serving the people of Packington

Clerk: Alexandra Stretton
Woodbine Cottage, 11 Cottage
Lane, Desford, Leicestershire
LE9 9GF

Tel: 07936 359949

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 350

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 01 12

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 01 12

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 02 02

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 2nd February 2016.

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 03 01

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 03 01

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 04 05

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 04 05

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 06 07

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 06 07

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 07 05

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 07 05

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 08 09

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 08 09

Mon, 12 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 09 06

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 09 06

Mon, 10 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 10 04

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 10 04

Mon, 07 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 11 01

Minutes, Parish Council. 1st November 2016

Fri, 25 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2016 12 06

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 6th December 2016

Mon, 19 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 01 10

Minutes of the meeting of Packington Parish Council held on 10th January 2017.

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 03 07

Minutes of the meeting of Packington Parish Council held on 7th March 2017.

Mon, 13 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 04 04

Minutes of the meeting of Packington Parish Council held on 4th April 2017.

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 06 06

Minutes of the meeting of Packington Parish Council held on 6th June 2017.

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 07 04

Minutes of Packington Parish Council meeting held on 4th July 2017.

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 08 01

The minutes of the meeting of Packington Parish Council held on 3rd August 2017.

Thu, 03 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 09 05

Minutes of the meeting of Packington Parish Council held on 5th September 2017.

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 10 03

Minutes of the meeting of Packington Parish Council held on 3rd October 2017.

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 11 07

Minutes of the meeting of Packington Parish Council held on 7th November 2017.

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 11 28

Minutes of Extraordinary General Meeting held on 28th November 2017.

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2017 12 05

Minutes of the meeting of Packington Parish Council held on 5th December 2017

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 01 09

Minutes of Packington Parish Council meeting held on 9th January 2018.

Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 02 06

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 6th February 2018.

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 03 06

Minutes of Packington Parish Council meeting held on 6th March 2018.

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 04 03

Minutes of Packington Parish Council meeting held on 3rd April 2018.

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 06 05

Minutes of a meeting of Packington Parish Council held on Tuesday 5th June 2018.

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 07 03

Mintues of a meeting of Packington Parish Council held on Tuesday 3rd July 2018.

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 08 07

Minutes of a meeting of Packington Parish Council held on 7th August 2018.

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Parish Council, 2018 09 04

Minutes of the meeting of Packington Parish Council held on 4th September 2018.

Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes