Packington Parish Council

Serving the people of Packington

Clerk: Alexandra Stretton
Woodbine Cottage, 11 Cottage
Lane, Desford, Leicestershire
LE9 9GF

Tel: 07936 359949

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 350

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 05 02

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 2nd May at 7:15pm at the Memorial Hall, Packington. All welcome.

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 06 06

Agenda for Packington Parish Council meeting on 6th June 2017 at the Memorial Hall, Packington.

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 07 04

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 4th July 2017 at 7:15pm at the Memorial Hall, Packington. All welcome.

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 08 01

Agenda for Packington Parish Council meeting at 7pm on Tuesday 1st August 2017. All welcome.

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 09 05

Agenda for the meeting of Packington Parish Council on 5th September 2017, 7:15pm at the Memorial Hall, all welcome.

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 10 03

Agenda for a meeting of Packington Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 3rd October at 7:20pm at the Memorial Hall, Packington. All welcome.

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 11 07

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 7th November in the meeting room at the Packington Memorial Hall at 7:20pm. All welcome.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 12 05

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 5th December 2017 at 7:10pm, all welcome.

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 01 09

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 9th January 2018.

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 02 06

Agenda for Parish Council meeting at 7:10pm on Tuesday 6th February 2018.

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 03 06

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting at 7:10pm on 6th March 2018, all welcome.

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 04 03

Agenda for a meeting of Packington Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 3rd April 2018 at 7pm, all welcome.

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 05 01

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 1st May at 7:10pm at the Memorial Hall, Packington. All welcome.

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 06 05

Agenda for Parish Council meeting 5th June 2018 at 7:10pm.

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 07 03

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 3rd July 2018, all welcome.

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 08 07

Agenda for Packington Parish Council meeting on 7th August 2018,

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 09 04

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 4th September 2018 at 7:10pm in the Meeting Room at Packington Memorial Hall. All welcome.

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 10 02

Agenda for Packington Parish Council meeting on 2nd October 2018. All welcome.

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 11 06

Agenda for Packington Parish Council meeting on 6th November 2018. All welcome.

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 12 04

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 4th December 2018, all welcome.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 01 08

Agenda for a meeting of Packington Parish Council on 8th January 2019. All welcome.

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 02 05

Agenda Packington Parish Council meeting 5th February 2019. All welcome.

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 03 05

Agenda of Parish Council meeting on 5th March 2019 at 7:15pm. All welcome.

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 04 02

Agenda for a meeting of Packington Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 2nd April 2019. All welcome.

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 4th June 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 4th June.

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Andrew Bridgen MP Upcoming Surgeries

Please see information on surgeries in your area.

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Andrew Bridgen MP Upcoming Surgeries August 2018

Dates of Andrew Bridgen MP's surgeries.

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

Tags: News

Andrew Bridgen MP Upcoming Surgeries Early 2019

Andrew Bridgen MP Upcoming Surgeries.

Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Tags: News

Andrew Bridgen MP Upcoming Surgeries Feb 17

Andrew Bridgen Upcoming Surgeries.

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Tags: News

Andrew Bridgen MP Upcoming Surgeries Jan 17

Andrew Bridgen MP Upcoming Surgeries

Thu, 05 Jan 2017