Packington Parish Council

Serving the people of Packington

Clerk: Mrs Karen Edwards
23 Brittany Avenue, Ashby de
la Zouch, Leicestershire
LE65 2QY

Tel: 07936 359949

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 269

0921 Diversion Route

Press Release - Temporary Closure of Hall lane and Mill Street,Packington

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

0922 Diversion Route

Press Release - Temporary Closure of Hall lane and Mill Street,Packington

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

Accounting Statements for year ended 31st March 2017

The Annual Accounting Statements for 2016/17 for Packington Parish Council

Wed, 24 May 2017

Accounting Statements for year ended 31st March 2018

Packington Parish Council Accounting Statements for the financial year 2017/18.

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Agenda, Annual Meeting, Parish Council, 2016 05 03

Agenda of Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on Tuesday 3rd May 2016

Sat, 16 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting, 2016 05 03

Agenda of Annual Parish Meeting held on Tuesday 3rd May 2016

Sat, 16 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Council Meeting 2017 11 28

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council on 28th November 2017 at 7:10pm in main hall of the Memorial Hall, Packington. All welcome.

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Council Meeting 2018 05 09

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council on 9th May 2018 at 6:30pm in the meeting room of the Memorial Hall, Packington. All welcome.

Thu, 03 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 01 12

Agenda of Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 12th January 2016

Tue, 12 Jan 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 02 02

Agenda of Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 2nd February 2016

Sat, 16 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 03 01

Agenda of Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 1st March 2016

Sat, 16 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 04 05

Agenda of Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 5th April 20016

Sat, 16 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 06 07

Agenda of Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 7th June 2016

Sat, 16 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 07 05

Agenda of Parish Council Meeting held on Tuesday 5th July 2016

Sat, 16 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 08 09

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 08 09

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 09 06

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 09 06

Thu, 01 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 10 04

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 10 04

Sun, 02 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 11 01

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 11 01

Mon, 31 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2016 12 06

Agenda for Parish Council 6th December 2016

Fri, 02 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 01 10

Agenda for the meeting of Packington Parish Council to be held on 10th January 2017 at 7:15pm at Packington Memorial Hall.

Sat, 07 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 02 07

Agenda Parish Council 7 February 2017

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 03 07

Agenda for Parish Council meeting 7:15pm on 3rd March 2017 in the Meeting Room at Packington Memorial Hall, all welcome.

Fri, 03 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 04 04

Agen.da for Packington Parish Council meeting on 4th April 2017

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 05 02

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 2nd May at 7:15pm at the Memorial Hall, Packington. All welcome.

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 06 06

Agenda for Packington Parish Council meeting on 6th June 2017 at the Memorial Hall, Packington.

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 07 04

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 4th July 2017 at 7:15pm at the Memorial Hall, Packington. All welcome.

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 08 01

Agenda for Packington Parish Council meeting at 7pm on Tuesday 1st August 2017. All welcome.

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 09 05

Agenda for the meeting of Packington Parish Council on 5th September 2017, 7:15pm at the Memorial Hall, all welcome.

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 10 03

Agenda for a meeting of Packington Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 3rd October at 7:20pm at the Memorial Hall, Packington. All welcome.

Thu, 28 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2017 11 07

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 7th November in the meeting room at the Packington Memorial Hall at 7:20pm. All welcome.

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas