Packington Parish Council

Serving the people of Packington

Clerk: Alexandra Stretton
Woodbine Cottage, 11 Cottage
Lane, Desford, Leicestershire
LE9 9GF

Tel: 07936 359949

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 58

Agenda - Paris Council Meeting - 3rd March 2020

Parish Council Agenda March 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council - March 2020

Packington Parish Council Agenda 3rd March 2020

Mon, 02 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting - 4th February 2020

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on the 4th February 2020.

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Agenda - 7th January 2020

Agenda for the Packington Parish Council meeting on 7th January 2020.

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Agenda - 3rd December 2019

Agenda for the parish council meeting to take place on 3rd December 2019

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting - 12th November 2019

The agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council to take place on Tuesday 12th November 2019.

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 1st October 2019

Agenda for the meeting of Packington Parish Council on 1st October 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Agenda - Parish Council - 3rd September 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on the 3rd September 2019.

Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Agenda, Parish Council 6th August 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 6th August 2019

Sat, 17 Aug 2019

Parish Council Meeting

Meeting of Packington Parish Council to take place on Tuesday 6th August 2019 at 7.00pm.

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Agenda - Packington Parish Council Meeting - 2nd July 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to take place on Tuesday 2nd July 2019.

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Agenda, Parish Council, 4th June 2019

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 4th June.

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Agenda, Parish Council Annual Meeting, May 2019

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of Packington Parish Council

Thu, 09 May 2019

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 04 02

Agenda for a meeting of Packington Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 2nd April 2019. All welcome.

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 03 05

Agenda of Parish Council meeting on 5th March 2019 at 7:15pm. All welcome.

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting 2019 03 05

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 5th March 2019.

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 02 05

Agenda Packington Parish Council meeting 5th February 2019. All welcome.

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2019 01 08

Agenda for a meeting of Packington Parish Council on 8th January 2019. All welcome.

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 12 04

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 4th December 2018, all welcome.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 11 06

Agenda for Packington Parish Council meeting on 6th November 2018. All welcome.

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 10 02

Agenda for Packington Parish Council meeting on 2nd October 2018. All welcome.

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 09 04

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 4th September 2018 at 7:10pm in the Meeting Room at Packington Memorial Hall. All welcome.

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 08 07

Agenda for Packington Parish Council meeting on 7th August 2018,

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 07 03

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 3rd July 2018, all welcome.

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 06 05

Agenda for Parish Council meeting 5th June 2018 at 7:10pm.

Thu, 31 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary Council Meeting 2018 05 09

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council on 9th May 2018 at 6:30pm in the meeting room of the Memorial Hall, Packington. All welcome.

Thu, 03 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 05 01

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 1st May at 7:10pm at the Memorial Hall, Packington. All welcome.

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting, 2018 05 01

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting on Tuesday 1st May at 7:10pm, in the meeting room of the Memorial Hall, all welcome.

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 04 03

Agenda for a meeting of Packington Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 3rd April 2018 at 7pm, all welcome.

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 03 06

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting at 7:10pm on 6th March 2018, all welcome.

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2